Vong Songs, Volume 1:
Humans Make Me Nervous
Listen to our long-awaited, self-produced debut album on iTunes and download a copy today...
You can also order an actual CD, if you're into that kind of thing.

Or just pick one up at our next gig...

Listen to complete sample tracks on our MySpace.
(Yes, we still have a MySpace.)

Four Earth years in the making, Humans Make Me Nervous is the culmination of our quest to craft a truly original sound that speaks to the youth of Silicon Valley – and the world.

Complete track listing
1. Invincible
2. Amputea Time
3. Coast to Coast
4. Degenerate Genius
5. The Hunt Is On (Ooh La La)
6. Problem Gambler
7. Peeping TomKat
8. Sour Apples
9. Wrong Guy
10. Wake Up Call